Solo Birthdays!

 
 
 
 


 

January Birthdays:

  • 10 - Tala Silvershadow [hannah@hom.net]
  • 29 - Snowdrop [Dryads1@aol.com]

February Birthdays:

  • 11 - Caeli [bev1@netvision.net.il]
  • 20 - Rhiannon WhytTiger [rainbowsn@earthlink.net]

March Birthdays:

  • 20 - Alexandre Brasil [alexbrasil@tba.com.br]

April Birthdays:

  • 28 - Karen [kjarman@binc.com]

May Birthdays:

  • 01 - Happy Beltaine"
  • 26 - Chichimus [anikann@hotmail.com](Formerly Anikan)

June Birthdays:

  • 01 - Sinuhe [jjamieson@odyssey.on.ca]
  • 07 - Morgayne [jezebel1@indigo.ie]
  • 09 - (Susan) Dragon Mom [dragonmom7@zdnetmail.com]
  • 30 - Genevre [genevre@stratos.net]

July Birthdays:

  • 01 - JD [wizard@grove.net]
  • 06 - Michael S. Queen [michael.s.queen@gci.net]
  • 09 - Janice Clanfield [Janice@clanfield.net]
  • 13 - Jama Lucas [jama@oanet.com]
  • 16 - Felina SilverMoon [Felina_SilverMoon@juno.com]
  • 20 - Croneraven [nannymagik@qwest.net]
  • 22 - Tish Peavy [TPeavy@yourcall.com]

August Birthdays:

  • 23 - Liz Zaffarano, Liz [liz.zaffarano@eds.com]

September Birthdays:

  • 08 - Emy [eyow@earthlink.net]
  • 20 - Dan [dan@moscowoffice.com]

October Birthdays:

  • 06 - Kelina Jaenykallah [kelina@ewigfrei.8m.com]
  • 07 - Dragonfly [aandt@javanet.com]
  • 08 - Silverwind [ArynM@aol.com]
  • 29 - Kaalyndai [enoch@u.washington.edu]

November Birthdays:

  • 06 - LadyLane [LadyLayne@aol.com]
  • 08 - Laura [l-bauer1@uiuc.edu]

December Birthdays:

  • Nobody!"
  • 21 - Happy Solstice!"


Using the Listproc  Hall of Fame  Candle Keepers  The Great Bugzu